Dáil debates

Thursday, 8 March 2018

3:00 pm

Photo of Pat GallagherPat Gallagher (Donegal, Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

I wish to advise the House of the following matters in respect of which notice has been given under Standing Order 29A and the name of the Member in each case: (1) Deputy Eugene Murphy - the proposed waste transfer station in Poolboy, Ballinasloe, County Galway; (2) Deputy Kathleen Funchion - to discuss the availability of autism spectrum disorder, ASD, unit spaces for children in Carlow and Kilkenny; (3) Deputy Sean Sherlock - wheelchair assistance for children in County Cork; (4) Deputy Brian Stanley - the need to plan for the future of Abbeyleix hospital in County Laois; (5) Deputy Frank O'Rourke - Garda resources in north County Kildare; (6) Deputies Shane Cassells and Barry Cowen - deferment of the publication of the Meath County Development Plan 2019-2025; (7) Deputy Gino Kenny - the proposed cannabis access programme; (8) Deputy Clare Daly - coastal erosion and storm damage at Portrane, County Dublin; (9) Deputy Martin Ferris - aquaculture licensing in scenic coastal areas; (10) Deputy Bernard J. Durkan - the response to Storm Emma in County Kildare; (11) Deputy Donnchadh Ó Laoghaire - the waiting list for driving tests at RSA Sarsfield Road driving test centre; (12) Deputy Margaret Murphy O'Mahony - supports for farmers in County Cork and nationally following Storm Emma; (13) Deputy Anne Rabbitte - statistics on newborn babies entering homeless accommodation; (14) Deputy Robert Troy - supports for persons suffering from myalgic encephalomyelitis, ME; and (15) Deputy Mick Wallace - NAMA's email deletion policy with respect to former staff.

The matters raised by Deputies Eugene Murphy, Margaret Murphy O'Mahony, Sean Sherlock and Kathleen Funchion have been selected for discussion.