Seanad debates

Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission: Message from Taoiseach


10:30 am

Photo of Paddy BurkePaddy Burke (Cathaoirleach of Seanad; Fine Gael)
Link to this: Individually | In context

The President, on the recommendation of Dáil Éireann and Seanad Éireann and on the nomination of the Government, appointed on 12 December 2011 Mr. Simon O'Brien, Mr. Kieran Fitzgerald and Ms Carmel Foley as members of the Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission and Mr. Simon O'Brien as Chairperson.