Seanad debates

Wednesday, 9 October 2002

2:30 pm

Rory Kiely (Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context

I wish to make an announcement regarding the panel of temporary chairpersons to which I nominate the following Members: Senators Ulick Burke, John Dardis, Michael Finucane, Mary Henry, Jim Higgins, Terry Leyden, Pascal Mooney, Kathleen O'Meara, Labhrás Ó Murchú and Jim Walsh. I thank them for agreeing to act as temporary chairpersons.