Dáil debates

Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Standing Order 112 Select Committee: Appointment of Members


11:35 am

Photo of Seán Ó FearghaílSeán Ó Fearghaíl (Ceann Comhairle; Kildare South, Ceann Comhairle)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

In accordance with the Order of the House of Thursday, 10 March, I wish to announce for the information of the House that the following Members have been appointed to the sub-committee on Dáil reform: Deputy Thomas Byrne, Fianna Fáil; Deputy Regina Doherty, Fine Gael; Deputy Brendan Howlin, Labour Party; Deputy Catherine Murphy, Social Democrats; Deputy Eoghan Murphy, Fine Gael; Deputy Paul Murphy, PBP-AAA; Deputy Darragh O'Brien, Fianna Fáil; Deputy Éamon Ó Cuív, Fianna Fáil; Deputy Louise O'Reilly, Sinn Féin; Deputy Aengus Ó Snodaigh, Sinn Féin; Deputy Thomas Pringle, Independent; Deputy Shane Ross, Independent Alliance; Deputy Eamonn Ryan, Green Party; and Deputy David Stanton, Fine Gael. The following Members have been nominated as substitutes: Deputy Marcella Corcoran-Kennedy, Fine Gael; Deputy John Halligan, Independent Alliance, as a substitute for Deputy Shane Ross; and Deputy Brendan Ryan, Labour Party.