Written answers

Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

Departmental Staff

9:00 pm

Photo of Mary Lou McDonaldMary Lou McDonald (Dublin Central, Sinn Fein)
Link to this: Individually | In context

Question 391: To ask the Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources if he will provide an organisational chart detailing officials and their responsibilities within his Department. [7735/12]

Photo of Pat RabbittePat Rabbitte (Minister, Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources; Dublin South West, Labour)
Link to this: Individually | In context

Details of the senior management of my Department and their responsibilities are outlined in the table below.

Department of Communications Energy and Natural Resources
Senior Management Organisation Chart
Aidan DunningSecretary General
Katherine LickenAssistant SecretaryCommunications & Knowledge SocietyMichael ManleyAssistant SecretaryFinance, Corporate Services & Natural ResourcesEamonn MolloyAssistant SecretaryHuman Resources, Broadcasting & PostalSara WhiteDeputy SecretaryEnergy
Kenneth SprattPOCommunications Policy DivisionFrank SheridanPOExploration and Mining DivisionPatricia CroninPOHuman ResourcesDivision/ISD/Press Office/PostalDivisionUna Nic Giolla ChoillePOElectricity & Gas Regulation Division
Dave HanleyPOCommunications DevelopmentDivisionDenis MaherPOCorporate Services, FOI, Training& Inland FisheriesÉanna Ó ConghailePOBroadcasting Policy DivisionMartin FinucanePORenewable & Sustainable Energy Division
Roger O'ConnorDirector of CommunicationsBusiness & TechnologyCiarán Ó hÓbáinPOPetroleum Affairs DivisionMatt ShawPrincipal SolicitorLegal UnitMairead McCabePOEnergy Planning - North SouthDivision
Aidan RyanTelecommunicationsAdvisor/SpecialistBrian CarrollPOFinance & Corporate Affairs DivisionDavid BrophyLegal AdvisorLegal UnitStJohn O'ConnorPOEnergy Efficiency & Affordability Division
Patrick O'ConnorAssistant DirectorGeological Survey IrelandAoife MacEvillyAP (Higher duties)Oil Security & Energy CorporateGovernance Division
Koen VerbruggenPrincipal GeologistGeological Survey IrelandBob HannaChief Technical Advisor
Eibhlín DoylePrincipal GeologistExploration and Mining Division
Noel MurphyPetroleum Exploration SpecialistPetroleum Affairs Division -Technical
Ronan TierneyContractorHead of Internal Audit Unit


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.