Seanad debates

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Appointment of Members to Seanad Committee of Selection: Motion


10:30 am

Photo of Regina DohertyRegina Doherty (Fine Gael)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

I move:

That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 97 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the following members be appointed to the Committee of Selection: Senators Lisa Chambers, Martin Conway, Gerard Craughwell, Emer Currie, Paul Daly, Róisín Garvey, Paul Gavan, Lynn Ruane, Marie Sherlock, Diarmuid Wilson.

Question put and agreed to.

Sitting suspended at 11.51 a.m. and resumed at 12.15 p.m.