Seanad debates

Thursday, 12 October 2017

10:30 am

Photo of Denis O'DonovanDenis O'Donovan (Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

Before I call the next speaker, I welcome two Canadian parliamentarians to the House, Ms Kathryn McGarry and Ms Mary-Margaret McMahon, accompanied by a Member of the Lower House, Deputy Alan Farrell. They are very welcome and I hope that they enjoy their stay and visit in our small but beautiful country.