Dáil debates

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Appointment of Ordinary Members to the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission: Motion


6:05 pm

Photo of Jack ChambersJack Chambers (Dublin West, Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

I move:

That Dáil Éireann, in accordance with section 8(3)(a) of the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Acts 2003 to 2018, appoints the ordinary members of the Commission as follows: Deputies James Browne, Joe Carey, Louise O’Reilly and Duncan Smith.

Question put and agreed to.