Dáil debates

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe: Announcement


12:50 pm

Photo of Paul KehoePaul Kehoe (Wexford, Fine Gael)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

I wish to inform the House that the following persons have been selected and nominated as representatives and alternates from Ireland to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe until the end of 2014. The representatives are Deputy Joe O'Reilly, leader of the delegation, Deputy Michael McNamara, Senator Deirdre Clune and Senator Terry Leyden. The alternates are Deputy Olivia Mitchell, Senator Katherine Zappone, Senator Katherine Reilly and Senator Jim D'Arcy.