Dáil debates

Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Ministerial Rota for Parliamentary Questions: Motion


5:00 pm

Photo of Paul KehoePaul Kehoe (Minister of State and Government Chief Whip, Department of An Taoiseach; Wexford, Fine Gael)
Link to this: Individually | In context

I move:

That, notwithstanding anything in the Order of the Dáil of 9 March 2011, setting out the rota in which Questions to members of the Government are to be asked, Questions for oral answer, following those next set down to the Minister for Social Protection, shall be set down to Ministers in the following temporary sequence:

Minister for the Environment, Community and Local Government

Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources

Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

whereupon the sequence established by the Order of 9 March 2011, shall continue with Questions to the Minister for Justice and Equality."

Question put and agreed to.