Dáil debates

Thursday, 22 November 2007

Appointment of Members to Committee: Motion


11:00 am

Photo of Tom KittTom Kitt (Dublin South, Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context

I move:

That the following members be appointed to the Joint Committee on the Constitutional Amendment on Children:—

Deputies Thomas Byrne, Olwyn Enright, Paul Gogarty, Brendan Howlin, Michael Mulcahy, Dan Neville, Michael Noonan, Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin, Seán Ó Fearghaíl, Mary O'Rourke, Peter Power, Alan Shatter and Michael Woods

Question put and agreed to.