Dáil debates

Thursday, 22 November 2007

Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe: Appointment of Representatives and Alternates.


1:00 pm

Photo of Tom KittTom Kitt (Dublin South, Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context

I wish to inform the House that the following persons have been selected and nominated as representatives and alternates from Ireland to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe until the end of 2007:


Deputies Frank Fahey, Pat Breen and Joe Costello and Senator Cecilia Keaveney.


Deputies Peter Kelly and Tony Gregory and Senators Terry Leyden and Paul Bradford.