Oireachtas Joint and Select Committees

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Joint Oireachtas Committee on the Implementation of the Good Friday Agreement

Business of Joint Committee

Photo of Fergus O'DowdFergus O'Dowd (Louth, Fine Gael)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

Our guests are all welcome. Apologies have been received from Senator Black, John Finucane MP, Paul Maskey MP, Chris Hazzard MP, and Claire Hanna MP. All Oireachtas Members have to attend this meeting remotely from their offices within the Leinster House complex. Remote participation from outside the Leinster House complex is not possible.