Oireachtas Joint and Select Committees

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Special Committee on Covid-19 Response

Business of Special Committee

Photo of Michael McNamaraMichael McNamara (Clare, Independent)
Link to this: Individually | In context

The committee has been notified that Deputies Ó Cuív, Niamh Smyth, Catherine Murphy, Gannon, O'Rourke, Munster, Ó Snodaigh, Clarke, Boyd Barrett, Paul Murphy and Matthews will substitute for party colleagues today.

I congratulate Deputies Stephen Donnelly and Norma Foley on their appointments to the Government. Both Deputies were active members of this committee and we wish them well, as we do every other Member who will be a part of the Government in the coming days and weeks.

I will take it that the minutes of the meetings of 23 June and 25 June are agreed if nobody has anything to say about them.