Written answers

Thursday, 25 November 2010

Department of Finance

Ministerial Pensions

5:00 pm

Photo of Arthur MorganArthur Morgan (Louth, Sinn Fein)
Link to this: Individually | In context

Question 85: To ask the Minister for Finance if he will provide the details of serving TDs who are still drawing a ministerial pension; the amounts concerned; and if he will make a statement on the matter. [44533/10]

Photo of Brian Lenihan JnrBrian Lenihan Jnr (Minister, Department of Finance; Dublin West, Fianna Fail)
Link to this: Individually | In context

There are 5 serving TDs who are currently drawing Ministerial pension. The details are as listed below.

NameMinisterial Pension paid 01 Jan 2010 to 25 November 2010 (inclusive)
Sean Barrett€18,841.87
Bernard Durkan€4,253.28
Michael Noonan€30,995.28
Jim O'Keeffe€13,789.68
Noel Treacy€18,629.52


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.