Seanad debates

Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Appointment of Members to Committee: Motion


10:30 am

Photo of Regina DohertyRegina Doherty (Fine Gael)
Link to this: Individually | In context | Oireachtas source

I move:

That, in pursuance of Standing Order No. 105 of the Standing Orders relative to Public Business, the following members be appointed to the Joint Committee on the Irish Language, Gaeltacht and the Irish-speaking Community: Senators Lorraine Clifford Lee, Seán Kyne, Rónán Mullen, Niall Ó Donnghaile, Barry Ward.”

Question put and agreed to.