Seanad debates

Friday, 19 December 2003

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission: Motion.


Ms O'Rourke: I move:

That Seanad Éireann, in accordance with section 8(3)(b) of the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Act 2003, appoints the Ordinary Members of the Commission as follows:

Senators Jim Higgins, Martin Mansergh and Joe O'Toole.

Question put and agreed to.