Seanad debates

Friday, 18 December 2020

Appropriation Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages


10:00 am

Photo of Joe O'ReillyJoe O'Reilly (Fine Gael) | Oireachtas source

We have less than five minutes remaining. We will take the following speakers in this order: Senator Gallagher, Senator Crowe, Senator Craughwell, Senator Garvey, Senator Keogan and Senator O'Loughlin. If Members want to do 40-second speeches, everyone will get in. I cannot stop them if they do not want to.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.