Seanad debates

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission: Motion


1:00 pm

Photo of Seán KyneSeán Kyne (Fine Gael) | Oireachtas source

I move:

That Seanad Éireann, in accordance with section 8(3)(b)of the Houses of the Oireachtas Commission Acts 2003 to 2018, appoints the ordinary members of the Commission as follows: Senators Paddy Burke, Ned O’Sullivan and Mark Wall.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.