Dáil debates

Thursday, 25 February 2021

Health (Amendment) Bill 2021: Committee Stage


1:55 pm

Photo of Seán Ó FearghaílSeán Ó Fearghaíl (Ceann Comhairle; Kildare South, Ceann Comhairle) | Oireachtas source

The list in front of me has the following speakers in the order they indicated: Deputies Mattie McGrath, Boyd Barrett, Ó Murchú, Duncan Smith, Paul Murphy, Shortall, Barry, Michael Collins and McNamara. Deputy O'Rourke is also indicating.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.