Dáil debates

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe: Appointment of Representatives


1:25 pm

Photo of Seán KyneSeán Kyne (Galway West, Fine Gael) | Oireachtas source

I wish to inform the House that the following persons have been selected and nominated as representatives from Ireland to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe until the end of 2020: Senator Joe O'Reilly, leader of the delegation; Senator Maura Hopkins; Deputy Barry Cowen; and Senator Paul Gavan. The nominated alternates are Deputy Marcella Corcoran Kennedy; Deputy Robert Troy; Deputy Alan Kelly; and Deputy Thomas Pringle.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.