Dáil debates

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Technological Universities Bill 2015: Report Stage


7:40 pm

Photo of Robert TroyRobert Troy (Longford-Westmeath, Fianna Fail) | Oireachtas source

Amendment No. 11, in the names of Deputies Paul Murphy, Ruth Coppinger, Joe Higgins and Jonathan O'Brien, arises out of committee proceedings. Amendments Nos. 11 to 17, inclusive, are related and will be discussed together.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.