Dáil debates

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Topical Issue Debate

Flood Prevention Measures

5:55 pm

Photo of Brian WalshBrian Walsh (Galway West, Independent) | Oireachtas source

The second Topical Issue is in the name of 12 Deputies, including Deputies McCarthy, Pringle, Breen, Cannon, Tom Fleming, Harrington, Keaveney, Kitt, Jonathan O'Brien, Ó Cuív, Creighton and Stanley.

Each Member has two minutes.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.