Dáil debates

Wednesday, 1 October 2008

Credit Institutions (Financial Support) Bill 2008: Committee Stage.


1:00 pm

Photo of John O'DonoghueJohn O'Donoghue (Ceann Comhairle; Kerry South, Ceann Comhairle)

Deputy O'Donnell is in possession and Deputy Connaughton is next, followed by Deputy Timmins, Deputy Shatter, Deputy Flynn, Deputy Perry and Deputy O'Keeffe.

Progress reported; Committee to sit again.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.