Oireachtas Joint and Select Committees

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Joint Oireachtas Committee on Housing, Planning and Local Government

Traveller Accommodation: Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Photo of Paul McAuliffePaul McAuliffe (Dublin North West, Fianna Fail) | Oireachtas source

We are now in our second round of questioning and both Fine Gael and Sinn Féin have had a second slot. The next slot is for Fianna Fáil. I am conscious this is a joint committee and I can indicate to the room who I have waiting, given that some members have been here for the whole meeting but have not spoken at all. The next speakers will be Deputies Ó Cuív, Flaherty, Cathal Crowe and O'Donoghue and Senator Moynihan. Given that those speakers have not yet spoken, is the committee agreed to allow them to speak over the remainder of the meeting? Agreed.


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.