Oireachtas Joint and Select Committees

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Joint Oireachtas Committee on the Implementation of the Good Friday Agreement

Business of Joint Committee

Photo of Fergus O'DowdFergus O'Dowd (Louth, Fine Gael) | Oireachtas source

Apologies have been received from Ms Claire Hanna MP, Mr. Colum Eastwood MP, and Mr. Stephen Farry MP. The reason they are unable to attend is that there is an issue with travel from the UK if they have to go to parliament. This is something we will have to address later because they are very anxious to come. Does Senator Currie wish to comment?


No comments

Log in or join to post a public comment.