Oireachtas Joint and Select Committees

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

  • Special Committee on Covid-19 Response (0 speeches)
    Tháinig an Roghchoiste le chéile ag 11:00 The Select Committee met at 11:00 COMHALTAÍ A BHÍ I LÁTHAIR / MEMBERS PRESENT: Teachtaí Dála / Deputies Teachtaí...
    • Business of Special Committee (19 speeches)
      We have been notified that Deputies Boyd Barrett, Paul Murphy, Nash, Munster, Catherine Murphy, Noonan and Mathews will substitute for their party colleagues today. I will take it that the...
    • Reopening the Economy: Public Health Advice (260 speeches)
      I thank Dr. Cillian De Gascun, director of the National Virus Reference Laboratory, NVRL, and Professor Philip Nolan, president of NUI Maynooth, for joining us. I advise the witnesses that by...
    • Reopening the Economy: Supports for Business (410 speeches)
      Deputy Mary Butler took the Chair.